Page Title Skip to main content
NOTE: Page revisions may impact bookmarks and result in an error message; if this occurs return to the homepage and proceed again. Also, suggestions are welcome through the online form.

Contact Us (NEW): State Records

Image of a Desert Tortoise
Desert Tortoise
Gopherus agassizii
Nevada State Reptile

State Records

State Records main number (775) 684-3411
State Records in-state toll free number (800) 922-2880
State Records fax (775) 684-3426
Ask State Records Form
Teri Mark, assistant administrator, Archives & Records tmark@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3323
Sara Martel, State Records manager smartel@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3322
Jerry Lindsay, records analyst glindsay@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3425
Bobbie Church, records analyst bchurch@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3420
Chris Rogusky, supply clerk crogusky@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3428
Adan Aguilera, administrative assistant aaguilera@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3423