Page Title Skip to main content
NOTE: Page revisions may impact bookmarks and result in an error message; if this occurs return to the homepage and proceed again. Also, suggestions are welcome through the online form.

Contact Us (NEW): Talking Books

Image of a Mountain Bluebird
Mountain Bluebird
Sialia currucoides
Nevada State Bird

Talking Book Services
Main number (775) 684-3354
In-state toll free number (800) 922-9334
Fax (775) 684-3355
General email nvtalkingbooks@admin.nv.gov

Tammy Westergard, assistant administrator, Library & Development twestergard@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3306
Hope Williams, Talking Books librarian hwilliams@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3381
Sam Arnn, circulation library assistant sarnn@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3382
Eve Davis, new patron library assistant eve.davis@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3383
Zoleinna Schar, machine room assistant zschar@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3354
Jeannette Trocinski, circulation assistant jtrocinski@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3354
Connie Corley, audio production editor  ccorley@admin.nv.gov (775) 684-3380
Brett Silver, Las Vegas library technician, outreach bsilver@admin.nv.gov (702) 486-3737
Colin Miller, Las Vegas outreach assistant csmiller@admin.nv.gov (775) 486-3736